Almaty region takes the first place
in the gross volume of agricultural products in Kazakhstan by the end of 2020
SEC – partner of the project for the construction of the Zheruyk Energo wind farm
The total investment of the project is expected to amount to 14.5 billion tenge, it is planned to create 15 jobs
53 SPC transferred over 1200 modern agricultural machinery
Of these, in the current year, a potato and grain SPC was created in the Eskeldinsky district of the Almaty region, for which 13 units of agricultural machinery were purchased and transferred to financial leasing
Monitoring of service and procurement centers continues
During monitoring, not only the safe operation of machines is taken into account, but also the availability of technical inspection, the general condition of the equipment and its storage conditions

SEC «Zhetisu» — Regional Development Institute of Almaty region

SEC provides agricultural producers with modern machinery and seeds, invests in innovative and processing enterprises, contributes to the stabilization of food prices and implements social projects.

about

"The main goal is to create industrial zones in lagging areas, attract investment in them. The opening of permanent jobs through the construction of new enterprises, the expansion of the sphere of small and medium-sized businesses. In the complex, this will increase the incomes of the population and, accordingly, contributes to improving the standard of living" (from the address to the residents of the region, January 17, 2022)

Kanat Bozumbayev

Akim of Almaty region

about

"Recent events have shown an acute problem with employment in the western and southern regions. There is a high birth rate, and the economy is not keeping up with the creation of jobs. Therefore, systemic industrialization, the promotion of SMEs, and the development of the service sector in these areas are not a regional, but a national priority" (from a speech at a meeting of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, January 12, 2021)

Kassym-Jomart Tokayev

President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

about

"During the implementation of the Plan, first of all, assistance will be provided to the families of the deceased citizens and the injured. Employees of law enforcement agencies and civil protection bodies are also provided with proper State support. All points of the Plan concerning the Ministry of Internal Affairs are very important and must be implemented efficiently and promptly" (It was said during the Government meeting, January 18, 2022.)

Alikhan Smailov

Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Our projects

Алматинская область занимает первое место
в валовом объеме сельскохозяйственной продукции в Казахстане по итогам 2020 г.
СПК — партнер проекта по строительству ветростанции «Жеруйык Энерго»
Общий объем инвестиций проекта ожидается в размере 14,5 млрд. тенге, планируется создание 15 рабочих мест
53 СЗЦ передано свыше 1200 современной сельхозтехники
Из них в текущем году было создано СЗЦ картофельного и зернового направления в Ескельдинском районе Алматинской области, для которого закуплено и передано в финансовый лизинг 13 единиц сельскохозяйственной техники
Продолжается мониторинг СЗЦ
В ходе мониторинга учитывается не только безопасная эксплуатация машин, но и наличие техосмотра, общее состояние техники и условия ее хранения

СПК «Жетісу» — региональный институт развития Алматинской области

СПК обеспечивает сельхозпроизводителей современной техникой и семенами, инвестирует в инновационные и обрабатывающие предприятия, содействует стабилизации цен продовольственных товаров и реализует социальные проекты.

about

"Главная цель – создание индустриальных зон в отстающих районах, привлечение в них инвестиций. Открытие постоянных рабочих мест за счет строительства новых предприятий, расширение сферы малого и среднего предпринимательства. В комплексе это позволит увеличить доходы населения и, соответственно, способствует повышению уровня жизни"

(из обращения жителям региона, 17 января 2022 г.)

Канат Бозумбаев

Аким Алматинской области

about

"Последние события показали острую проблему с занятостью в западных и южных регионах. Там высока рождаемость, а экономика не поспевает с созданием рабочих мест. Поэтому системная индустриализация, содействие МСБ, развитие сектора услуг в этих областях являются не региональным, а национальным приоритетом" (из выступления на заседании Мажилиса Парламента РК, 12 января 2021 г.)

Касым-Жомарт Токаев

Президент Республики Казахстан

about

«Вопрос повышения доходов людей должен быть самым главным для нас. Любой план, любая программа должны быть нацелены, в первую очередь, на повышение доходов казахстанцев. На всех уровнях управления эффективность работы будет оцениваться именно по этому показателю» (Сказано в ходе заседания Правительства 18  января 2022 г.)

Алихан Смаилов

Премьер-Министр РК

Наши проекты

Бизнес-лента